Contact us

CERN Press Office
CH - 1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 76 741 01   or   +41 22 76 721 41  or   +41 22 76 734 32   or   +41 22 76 624 33   or   +41 22 76 630 00
Fax: +41 22 76 676 78
Email: Press.Office@cern.ch

 

Arnaud Marsollier
Head of Press
Tel.: +41 22 76 741 01
Email: Arnaud.Marsollier@cern.ch

 

Renilde Vanden Broeck
Press Officer
Tel.: +41 22 76 721 41
Email: Renilde.Vanden.Broeck@cern.ch

Sophie Tesauri
Press Officer
Tel.: +41 22 76 734 32
Email: Sophie.Tesauri@cern.ch

Joanna Iwanska
Press Officer
Tel.: +41 22 76 624 33
Email: Joanna.Iwanska@cern.ch

Julie Haffner
Press Officer
Tel.: +41 22 76 630 00
Email: Julie.Haffner@cern.ch

 

James Gillies, Head of Communication, Email : James.Gillies@cern.ch

You are here