Contactez-nous

CERN Press Office,
CH - 1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland
Tel.: + 41 22 76 741 01    or    + 41 22 76 721 41    or    + 41 22 76 734 32    or    + 41 22 76 624 33
Fax: + 41 22 76 676 78
Email: Press.Office@cern.ch

 

Arnaud Marsollier
Chef du bureau de presse
Tel.: + 41 22 76 741 01
Email: Arnaud.Marsollier@cern.ch

 

Renilde Vanden Broeck
Attachée de presse
Tel.: + 41 22 76 721 41
Email: Renilde.Vanden.Broeck@cern.ch

Sophie Tesauri
Attachée de presse
Tel.: + 41 22 76 734 32
Email: Sophie.Tesauri@cern.ch

Joanna Iwanska
Attachée de presse
Tel.: + 41 22 76 624 33
Email: Joanna.Iwanska@cern.ch

 

James Gillies, Chef de communications, Email : James.Gillies@cern.ch

You are here