Contactez-nous

Bureau de presse du CERN
CH - 1211 Genève 23
Suisse
Tél. : +41 22 76 741 01   ou   +41 22 76 721 41  ou   +41 22 76 734 32   ou   +41 22 76 624 33   ou   +41 22 76 630 00
Fax : +41 22 76 676 78
Email : Press.Office@cern.ch

 

Arnaud Marsollier
Chef du bureau de presse
Tél. : +41 22 76 741 01
Email : Arnaud.Marsollier@cern.ch

 

Renilde Vanden Broeck
Attachée de presse
Tél. : +41 22 76 721 41
Email : Renilde.Vanden.Broeck@cern.ch

Sophie Tesauri
Attachée de presse
Tél. : +41 22 76 734 32
Email : Sophie.Tesauri@cern.ch

Joanna Iwanska
Attachée de presse
Tél. : +41 22 76 624 33
Email : Joanna.Iwanska@cern.ch

Julie Haffner
Attachée de presse
Tél. : +41 22 76 630 00
Email : Julie.Haffner@cern.ch

 

James Gillies, Chef de communication, email : James.Gillies@cern.ch

You are here